Testimonials & Reviews

Mrudula Pingili, DDS

Dentist located in Hillsborough, NJ & North Brunswick, NJ

13 total reviews

Dr. Mrudula Pingili always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mrudula Pingili below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sreedevi K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very friendly and pain free
Radhika G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Awesome Dentist ! Awesome Office ! Awesome Staff ! My daughter is looking forward to next visit :)
Di R.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Pingili is the most caring and pleasant Dentist in the area !
Rishva I.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Pingili was an absolutely amazing dentist. I usually hate going to the dentist but with Dr. P, I have an great experience and look forward to seeing her. My visits are always timely, pleasant, and filled with great customer service.
Roma S.
Submitted 01/09/19
As always, a good experience
Joythi K.
Submitted 12/29/18
The whole process was so organized
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr Pingili and her staff are always very nice and professional. She is the painless dentist. No matter issue she will solve it.
Adam J.
Submitted 08/10/18
After visiting several dentists who gave various options with my condition, Dr. Pingili had a genuine concern to get my smile back. After explaining her strategy she has proven to be a true artist who has a way of thinking outside the box. There’s a good feeling in the waiting room where thecomfy couches and hot beverages are.
Gwen W.
Submitted 04/27/17
Typo on first review After my second visit i felt compelled to post a review. A visit to the Dentist is not on the top of list of things to do, however I must say that my experience was more than positive. Dr. Pingili made sure that I was pain free during the entire procedure and for a nervous patient it speaks volume. The entire staff was professional and show appreciation for your time. I'm very pleased with my dental experience.
Gwen W.
Submitted 04/27/17
After my security be visit i felt compelled to post a review. A visit to the Dentist is not on the top of list of things to do, however I must say that my experience was more than positive. Dr. Pingili made sure that I was pain free during the entire procedure and for a nervous patient it speaks volume. The entire staff was professional and show appreciation for your time. I'm very pleased with my dental experience.
Christopher D.
Submitted 04/02/17
As always, great care and a nice relaxed atmosphere.
Savan K.
Submitted 03/11/17
Good doctor. Was very patient and the entire experience was seamless. The place is clean and hygienic.
Viraaj K.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great experience!!!

Services

Insurance

Please call if your insurance is not listed here. We accept a large amount of insurances, as well as discount groups such as Careington Care. As a courtesy to our new patients, we will contact your insurance company for you and receive the latest information on eligibility, coverage, maximum allowance, and your previous history to help you get the most out of your insurance as possible. To see if your insurance is in our network just give your insurance company to the receptionist when making an appointment.

Aetna
AIG
Anthem Dental PPO
Careington PPO
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DentalSave
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Guardian PPO
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana PPO
Lincoln Financial Group
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location